As an existing customer, there have been no major changes made to your dashboard or your service.
One of only two changes made to your dashboard is an updated ‘pricing plan’ page. Here, you can view information on our new plans, and subscribe to them if you wish. The previous information surfaced here, relating to our retired plans, has been removed.
The second change to your dashboard is that the term ‘branch’ has been updated to ‘profile’.
These are the only changes you will see as an existing customer, and you will continue to receive the same level of service on your existing plan.